Team

Name

Phone

Email

Branch

Jim Kramer

570-617-1890

Remark1957@comcast.net

Cressona

Mark Norris

Vince Bobbin

John Devitt

Kris Dean

570-516-0849

570-617-5720

570-617-5421

570-205-9651

mark.norris@gmail.com

 vjvrj@comcast.net 

 jjasbdevitt5@verizon.net

 Kdean@outtencars.com

Frackville Red

John Chuma

H: 570-874-3159

C: 570-527-0560

rookie@ptd.net

Frackville Blue

Al Norris

570-590-9076

ajcn13@msn.com

Girardville

Harvey Weikel

570-590-3588

Weikels4@hotmail.com

Hegins

Shawn Masser

H: 570-682-8970

C: 570-581-1665

masser_jordan@frontier.com

Hometown Market

Mike VanBuskirk

570-292-4362

mvanb54@yahoo.com

Hope’s Collision

Ed Noftz

570-956-8382

revnoftz@hotmail.com

Mahanoy City

Miguel Ramos

570-810-9129

ramos539@gmail.com

Orwigsburg

Bill Holler

570-637-2658

William.Holler@VersumMaterials.com

Pine Grove

Chris Culber

H: 570-345-2753

C: 570-294-0961

km225@comcast.net

Pottsville Black

Joe Selinko

 

Jack Zelwalk

 

H: 570-622-2739

C: 570-640-7992

H: 570-628-3690

C: 570-640-5926

josebag@verizon.net

 

jzelwalk@verizon.net

Pottsville Crimson

Jim Spherley

570-617-2911

 

Schuylkill Haven

Mookie Miller

570-640-3389

mookie2208@yahoo.com

Sch. Valley Maroon

Tom Cromyak

570-205-0420

thomasjcromyak@yahoo.com

Sch. Valley White

Dave Cook

570-617-5620

cook@wtvaccess.com

Shenandoah

Bill Conroy

Frank McCole

570-933-0505

570-590-0113

conroybill50@yahoo.com

fmccole@ptd.net

Williams Valley

Scott Maurer

Steve Yuslum

Roger Ulsh

717-982-0584

717-392-1900

717-215-1257

sjmauer20@aol.com

                 

Make a Free Website with Yola.